Korkers & Scratchin’s. Programme 2018
             Korkers & Scratchin’s. Programme 2018

            Korkers & Scratchin’s Programme 2018

Date.                                              Venue. & Start Time                                

Monday 14th May      ‘The Robin Hood’ Blue Bell Hill Chatham ME5 9RJ 8pm.                       Guest Rabble                           

Thursday 17th May     ‘The Green Man’ Hodsoll St. New Ash Green TN15 7LE 8pm.           Guest Of Boughton Monchelsea 
                                                                                                                                            
Monday 21st May      ‘The Five Bells’ Church Rd. Chelsfield Orpington BR6 7RE 8pm.           

Guest of Invicta

Tuesday 5th  June       ‘The Horseshoe and Castle’ Main Rd. Cooling ME3 8DJ 8pm.           Guest of Bishop Gundulf

Monday 11th  June       ‘The Cricketers’ Wrotham Rd. Meopham DA13 0QA 8pm.                 Guest of Loose Women

Monday 18th June        ‘The Robin Hood Blue Bell Hill Chatham ME5 9RJ  8pm.                         

Guest of Dead Horse

Saturday 23rd June.       Dartford Priory Centre Fundraiser ‘One Great Day’ 12.30 – 3.30 p.m
                                          (GOSH and Making Miracles)
Monday 25th June        ‘The King George V 1 Prospect Row, Gillingham ME7 5AL’.  8pm.         Guests Maenads                                      

Saturday 30th June        Invitational Day of Dance, Hever Castle     

 

Monday 2nd July            ‘The Robin Hood & Little John’ 78 Lion Rd. Bexleyheath 8pm.          
Guest West Hill                                                                   DA6 8PF                                                   
Sunday 8th July               Sandwich Folk Festival.  All day

Monday 9th July             ‘The King and Queen’ 1 New Rd. East Malling ME19 6DD 8pm.      

Guest Kettle Bridge Clog

Monday 16th  July          ‘The Ivy Leaf’ Darenth Rd. Dartford DA1 1LS 8pm.                           

Guest Dacre

20th to 22nd July              Dead Horse Ale, Whitstable All day

Saturday 15th July           Offcumduns Day of Dance, Deal. All day

Saturday&Sunday 11th& 12th August           Broadstairs Folk Festival 
Saturday 15th Sept          Offcumdens Day of Dance, Deal All day

 

Saturday 6th October      Tenterden Folk Festival All day


Saturday 3rd November     Bexley Home Brew Festival, Fremantle Hall, Bexley High St. 1.30 – 5.30p.m.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Christopher Evans